Composition of Board Committees of Tata Projects Limited			
Name of Committee	Name of the Members	Chairman/Member	Category
Audit Committee	Mr. Sanjay Bhandarkar	Chairman	Independent
	Ms.Nishi Vasudeva	Member	Independent
	Mr. T R Rangarajan	Member	Independent
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Chairperson	Independent
	Mr. Sanjay Bhandarkar	Member	Independent
	Dr. Praveer Sinha	Member	Non-executive & Non Independent
Project Review Committee	Dr. Praveer Sinha	Chairman	Non-executive & Non Independent
	Mr. T R Rangarajan	Member	Independent
CSR and ESG Committee	Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Chairperson	Independent
	Mr. Sanjay Bhandarkar	Member	Independent
	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Member	Managing Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Chairperson	Independent
	Mr. T R Rangarajan	Member	Independent
	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Member	Managing Director
Finance Committee	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Chairman	Managing Director
	Mr. Balmukund Somani	Member	VP - Finance & Accounts
	Mr. Deepak Natarajan	Member	CFO
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Sanjay Bhandarkar	Chairman	Independent
	Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Member	Independent
	Mr. Deepak Natarajan	Member	CFO
		_	
Securities Allotment Committee	Mr. Sanjay Bhandarkar	Member	Independent
	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Member	Managing Director
	Mr. T R Rangarajan	Member	Independent