

POSH Internal Committee (IC) Member Details

Dear Colleagues,

Tata Projects Limited is committed to ensuring a safe and secure working environment for all its employees. The Company has zero tolerance for sexual harassment in the workplace, and all complaints received will be dealt with promptly and with utmost priority and importance.

Below is the Constitution of the POSH Internal Committee (IC) for Tata Projects:

Chairperson & Presiding Officer	-	Ms. Bindu Subramani
External Member	-	Ms. Mini Nilkund
Member	-	Deepak Natarajan
Member	-	Shraddha Singh
Member	-	Sobha Menon
Member	-	Gautam Mathur
Member	-	Rachna N Chawla
Member	-	Louella Das Angustias Carvalho
Member	-	Renu Singhal
Member	-	Sourabh Mukherjee
Member	-	Deepali Chaudhari
Member	-	Shrikant Suryakant Pensalwar
Member	-	G V L Bharathi
Member	-	Shali Habibulla
Member	-	Venu Madhav
Member	-	MV Lakshmi
Member	-	Vijaya Durga Velamati
Member	-	Srinivasa Rao Pasupuleti
Member	-	Rashmi Amit Mishra
Member	-	Mahender Singh Chauhan

For any complaints under the Prevention of Sexual Harassment (POSH) Act, you can reach out to posh@tataprojects.com