



September 18, 2023

POSH Internal Committee (IC) Member Details

Dear Colleagues,

Tata Projects Limited is committed to ensuring a safe and secure working environment for all its employees. The Company has zero tolerance for sexual harassment in the workplace, and all complaints received will be dealt with promptly and with utmost priority and importance.

Below is the Constitution of the POSH Internal Committee (IC) for Tata Projects:

Chairperson & Presiding Officer

Ms. Apeksha Balan

External Member

Ms. Mini Nilkund

Member

Mr. Himanshu Chaturvedi

Member

Mr. Ganesh Chandan

Member

Mr. D. K. Sharma

Member

Mr. Gautam Mathur

Member

Ms. Ketaki Aikat

Member

Ms. Sobha Menon

Member

Ms. Neetu Kumar

Member

Ms. R. Padmavathi

Member

Mr. Venu Madhav

Member

Ms. Vijaya Velamati

Member

Mr. Sourabh Mukherjee

Member

Ms. Rita Singh

Member

Mr. Srinivasa Rao Pasupuleti

Member

Ms. Deepali Chaudhari

Member

Mr. Shrikant Pensalwar

For any complaints under the Prevention of Sexual Harassment (POSH) Act, you can reach out to posh@tataprojects.com